This Scenario

  • Ersteller state_of_mind
  • Erstellt am
S
state_of_mind
Registrierter Benutzer
Zuletzt hier
03.12.18
Registriert
19.02.10
Beiträge
2
Kekse
0
Ort
Dresden
Bin neu hier und würde gerne von euch folgenden Text, inbesondere auf mögliche musikalische Umsetzung, bewertet haben. :)
(Bin kein Musiker, Refrain wäre daher einfach die 3. Strophe wiederholt o.ä.)


This Scenario Won't Last

There's so much light I can't see
The problems I'm involved in
A double-cross called reality
And here you are not again.

So far from here I don't know
Along the tracks I won't go
Fucking with my clueless mind
I've got really no more time.

It's an insidious game we play
A psychosis we maintain
It's stating we are here to stay
And nothing else will remain.

The blether we're encircled with
Cannot sustain any real bliss
Lesser than half our foolish truth
We discuss beyond our roof.
 
Eigenschaft
 
Lyrisch ist der text meiner Meinung nach recht gut.
Aber ohne Rhytmik ist es halt eher ein Gedicht als ein Songtext.
Musikalisch kannst du rein theoretisch jeden Songtext umsetzen, du kannst sogar ohne Text ins Mikro grunzen oder soetwas in die Richtung (Grindcore).
 
hi state of mind,

ein paar Anmerkungen zu Deinem Text:

This Scenario Won't Last

There's so much light I can't see
The problems I'm involved in
A double-cross called reality
grammatikalisch sauberer, imho: the problem I´m involved in / is a doubled-cross realitiy
And here you are not again.
eher: and you´re not here again ...

So far from here I don't know
Along the tracks I won't go
Fucking with my clueless mind
I've got really no more time.
evtl: I ain´t got any more time oder there´s no time to lose oder there´s really no more time left

It's an insidious game we play
A psychosis we maintain
It's stating we are here to stay
weiß nicht, ob man it´s stating sagen kann, evtl: it´s stated?
And nothing else will remain.

The blether we're encircled with
Cannot sustain any real bliss
Lesser than half our foolish truth