My Song - pArAnoiD

  • Ersteller GrinningJester
  • Erstellt am
GrinningJester
GrinningJester
Registrierter Benutzer
Zuletzt hier
31.10.12
Registriert
13.09.08
Beiträge
17
Kekse
0
Das ist mit einer meiner letzten Songs, ich bin neu in der Community und ich will das ihr ihn zerfleischt mit eurer Kritik :D also.... dann mal los::great:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pArAnoiD

1.
They are behind me, so I have to run
Every day it's the same, but I will get weak
They wanna get me, and I don't know why
Sometimes it's a shame, when I crawl around

You're thinking I am just insane
But you must not endure my pain
This issue is making me so faint

Chorus:
I cannot take a rest from life
I cannot bear to see me twice
I feel the eyes looking at me
I feel the shadows hunting me

2.
They will look at me, when I am still down
Somehow it's my face, that I cannot see
They wanna help me, but I don't know how
Anywhere there's a place, where I do belong

I don't wanna run anymore
Can't it be the same like before?
There are so many things they ignore

Chorus:
I cannot take a rest from life
I cannot bear to see me twice
I feel the eyes looking at me
I feel the shadows hunting me


Subconsciously,
I've lost reality
My life is insanity

II: I'm paranoid :II
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thänks im voraus!
 
Eigenschaft
 
Hi Grinning Jeester,

die Welt eines Paranoiden zu beschreiben ist sicher nicht einfach. Manchmal weiß ich in dem Text nicht, ob die Widersprüche die des Paranoiden sind oder ob der Text da einfach ungenau ist ...

Mal konkret:

pArAnoiD

1.
They are behind me, so I have to run
behind me ist rein räumlich - they are after me würde heißen sie sind hinter mir her ...
Every day it's the same, but I will get weak
meinst Du hier das Zukünftige oder dass Du es willst? Im ersten Fall eher: but I´m getting weak